2021 Board of Directors

Please send emails to:  FresnoFlyFishers@gmail.com

President Bill Bruce
First Vice Pres Brian Loven
Second VP Scott Piggott
Treasurer Dana Kahler
Secretary Dolores DeTereisi
Communications Scott West
Conservation Vacant
Membership Gavin O’Leary
Outings John Cameron
The Fly Dope editor Judy Cameron
Trout in the classroom vacant
Youth Academy Jeff Trafican
Bob Papazian
Web Site Dave Tardiff
Rod Building Larry Frede
Fly Tying Jerry Hopewell
Fly Casting Phil Davis
Social Jim Horn
Fair Booth Rob Gong
Directors at Large Kevin Wren
Mitz Kozuki
Ken Bush

Leo Labbe